Saturday, 9 October 2010

Live Blog: Plymouth Argyle vs Charlton Athletic


So, after the excitement of drawing Exeter in the JPT regional quarter finals earlier this morning, Argyle will turn their attentions back to league matters and the visit of Charlton Athletic to Home Park.

Here are the teams...


Romain Larrieu, Marcel Seip, Bondz N’Gala, Reda Johnson, Lee Molyneux, Jack Stephens, Carl Fletcher (c), Kari Arnason, Craig Noone, Steve MacLean, Bradley Wright-Phillips. Subs: Karl Duguid, Chris Clark, Joe Mason, Yala Bolasie, Ollie Chenoweth, Dean Parrett, Anton Peterlin.


Rob Elliot, Christian Dailly (c), Jon Fortune, Gary Doherty, Johnnie Jackson, Scott Wagstaff, Jose Semedo, Therry Racon, Kyel Reid, Pawel Abbott, Paul Benson. Subs: Miguel Llera, Lee Martin, Alan McCormack, Matt Fry, Joe Anyinsah, Ross Worner, Carl Jenkinson.

Two changes from the Hartlepool defeat for the Greens, with Lee Molyneux coming in at left-back and Jack Stephens making his league debut on the right side of the midfield .

No comments:

Post a Comment